New EFP Board with Renate Rose, EFP Managing Director. From left to right: Françoise Lentz, Rafael Cabrera, Renate Rose, Christian J. Lemche, Teresa McGrane, Cristian Hordila, Martin Schweighofer. Not pictured: Mariette Rissenbeek.
Photo: EFP/ Kurt Krieger.


The members of European Film Promotion (EFP) have elected a new Board of Directors at their recent EFP General Assembly during the Cannes Film Festival. The Board is composed of seven members and the term of office lasts for two years. Christian J. Lemche (Danish Film Institute) has been confirmed as EFP President. Martin Schweighofer (Austrian Film Commission) has been elected as EFP Vice President. New representatives on the board are Cristian Hordila (Romanian Film Promotion), Françoise Lentz (Film Fund Luxembourg) and Teresa McGrane (Irish Film Board).


Write A Comment