Dublin Film Critics’ Circle Awards

The winners of this year’s Dublin Film Critics’ Circle Awards for the Jameson Dublin International Film Festival were announced on Saturday at the IFI

Best Film: The Robber

Best Director: Aleksei Popogrebsky, How I Ended This Summer

Best Irish Film: Snap

Best Irish Director: Carmel Winters, Snap

Michael Dwyer Discovery Award: Still Films

Best Cinematography: Tim Fleming , As If I Am Not There

Best Screenplay: Medal of Honour

Best Short: Small Change , Kathy Brady

Best International Documentary: Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Best Irish Documentary: Men of Arlington

Best Debu: Philip Koch, Picco

Best Actor: Jacob Cadergren, Submarino

Best Actress: Martina Gusman, Carancho

Special Jury Prize: Le Quattro Volte


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *