RTS Programme Awards

Irish-made programmes Roy, Occupation, Small Island and Five Minutes of Heaven were among the winners at the Royal Television Society Programme Awards held at London’s Grosvenor House on 16th March,

Jam Media’s ‘Roy’ won in the Children’s Drama category. The IFTA-winning drama Five Minutes of Heaven was named best Single Drama Small Islands David Oyelowo and Naomie Harris took both male and female best Actor awards on the night. Peter Bowker was named best Writer (Drama) for his work on Occupation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *